Hello, new readers?

One of two things have happened:

a) My parents spent yesterday sitting at their computers and clicking refresh over and over again to visit my blog, or

b) The fact that I put my blog address on my Facebook profile yesterday had some kind of impact. I set it so that only my Facebook friends can see it, but still, voila:

Page views for BirdAbroad

So! Either:

a) Welcome, new readers! Please sidle over to the right hand column or third tab at the top of the page (“Who are YOU, Dear Reader?”) and leave me a comment! Or,

b) What’s up, Mom and Dad? I love you too.

Carry on!

Leave a Reply

