I’m back: Help me find Yayoi

Back from Burma. It was hot as hell. More on that later. For now:

RP and I are scheming set ups for our wedding. If you can tell me how to have a ceremony in this photograph I will be your best friend forever:

YAYOI KUSAMA
Aftermath of Obliteration of Eternity, 2009
Mixed media installation
(was installed at the Gagosian from April to June 2009)

One thought on “I’m back: Help me find Yayoi

  1. how how how did i not see this before.
    if you don’t get married in it, i’m being this photograph for halloween.

    or a carousel.

Leave a Reply

