Fun Times in Cleveland Today!

I just thought I would draw your attention to the piece of video genius below. Before picking up and transferring to college in Northern California (a place that, according to RP, is “The best that God could do”), I went to college in Ohio. Cleveland was the nearest big city.

My cute liberal arts school notwithstanding, this was a mere 45 minutes away:

I want to take issue with the whole “poor people and buses” reference in this video,  but I was kind of too busy laughing about how true the rest of it was. It was a depressing couple of years.

(Thanks for the reminder, big sister!)

Leave a Reply

